Titles and Zombies and Writing, Oh My!

Day 5 of NaNoWriMo is treating me very well, I’ve broken 11k words, and should be two days ahead by the end of the night. In theory.

I’ve decided to go with Draugar for my zombies instead of… y’know… zombies. Which adds to the viking feel of the way one of my characters behaves. (I love Tank so much.)

I’m also starting to feel like someone should take Jay away from me until I’m ready to play nice, because I’m writing his backstory and it makes me really sad. So, hopefully, I’m writing it well enough to make other people feel sad about it, too. Fingers crossed.

But before I get back to writing, I am going to watch the new episode of Supernatural. For inspiration and things.

Leave a Reply

